Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

5
6
7
8
9
10

11

12

13

14

15
16
17

18

19

20

21

22
23
24

25

26

27

28

29
30
      

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Last Day of School

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

    Kindergarten graduation 10:00am
    Noon Dismissal
    8th grade graduation 1:00pm

  • Noon Dismissal

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Kindergarten Graduation

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 8th grade graduation

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

  • VBS

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

  • VBS

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

  • VBS

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

  • VBS

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

  • VBS

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Summer Camp 2019

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

    http://www.stmatthewscs.com/summer-camp-2019-