Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

3

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

4

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

5

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

Alligator Farm...

Alligator Farm Field Trip (K & 1st)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
6

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

Career Day

Career Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

Grandparents'...

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal!

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9
10
11

Bake Sale

Bake Sale

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • All day event

Adoration serv...

Adoration service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
12
13

Spirit Night @...

Spirit Night @ Harpoon Louie's

14

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • All day event

Hurricane Make...

Hurricane Make-up Day

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Regular School Day to make up for lost day for Hurricane Dorian

Jeans' Day wit...

Jeans' Day with Valentine's Day shirts

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: $2 and 1 jar of jelly

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • All day event
16

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • All day event

Dynamic Parish...

Dynamic Parish Dream Event

17

No School! Pre...

No School! Presidents' Day

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • All day event
18
19
20
21

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

1st grade pray...

1st grade prayer service

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: immediately following mass
22
23
24
25

Penance Servic...

Penance Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
26

Mass Day! Ash...

Mass Day! Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

NO Mass

NO Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • All day event
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

Monday Feb 3, 2020

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

Friday Feb 7, 2020

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Bake Sale

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 All day

  • Adoration service

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

  • Hurricane Make-up Day

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

    Regular School Day to make up for lost day for Hurricane Dorian

  • Jeans' Day with Valentine's Day shirts

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

    $2 and 1 jar of jelly

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • No School! Presidents' Day

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st grade prayer service

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

    immediately following mass

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Penance Service

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Mass Day! Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • NO Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 All day