Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Middle School...

14

Middle School...

15

Middle School...

16

Student Reconc...

Christmas Prog...

17

Early Dismissa...

18
19
20

No School! Mer...

21

No School! Mer...

22

No School! Mer...

23

No School! Mer...

24

No School! Mer...

25
26
27

No School! Mer...

28

No School! Mer...

29

No School! Mer...

30

No School! Mer...

31

No School! Mer...

 

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Middle School Mid-terms

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Middle School Mid-terms

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Middle School Mid-terms

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Student Reconciliation

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Christmas Program

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 7:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Car line begins @ 11:45, NO EXTENDED DAY AVAILABLE!

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 All day

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 All day