Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6

Regular School...

Regular School Day! No Early Dismissal!

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 2:45 PM

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Spelling Bee (...

Spelling Bee (Grades 5-8)

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Jeans' Day wit...

Jeans' Day with Christmas shirts

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: $2 and paper towels

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15
16

Middle School...

Middle School Mid-terms (Grades 6-8)

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: English and Literature
17

Middle School...

Middle School Mid-terms (Grades 6-8)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Science and Social Studies
    (2 class periods to be given for Science)

Christmas Prog...

Christmas Program

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
18
19

Middle School...

Middle School Mid-terms (Grades 6-8)

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Math and Religion
    (2 class periods to be given for Math)
20

End of 2nd qua...

End of 2nd quarter!

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • All day event

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal! NO EXTENDED DAY!

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22
23

No School- Chr...

No School- Christmas Break

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

No School- Chr...

No School- Christmas Break

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

No School- Chr...

No School- Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

No School- Chr...

No School- Christmas Break

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

No School- Chr...

No School- Christmas Break

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • All day event
28
29
30

No School- Chr...

No School- Christmas Break

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

No School- Chr...

No School- Christmas Break

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • All day event
    

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Regular School Day! No Early Dismissal!

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Spelling Bee (Grades 5-8)

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Jeans' Day with Christmas shirts

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 All day

    $2 and paper towels

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Middle School Mid-terms (Grades 6-8)

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 All day

    English and Literature

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Middle School Mid-terms (Grades 6-8)

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 All day

    Science and Social Studies
    (2 class periods to be given for Science)

  • Christmas Program

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Middle School Mid-terms (Grades 6-8)

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 All day

    Math and Religion
    (2 class periods to be given for Math)

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • End of 2nd quarter!

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 All day

  • Noon Dismissal! NO EXTENDED DAY!

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day