Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3

4
5
6
7
8

9
10
11

12
13
14
15

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

23
24
25
26

27

28

29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Noon Dismissal!

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • All Saints' Day

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Parade of saints in 8:30am mass

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Parade of Saints

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Parade of saints at 10:30am mass

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • No School-Teacher Planning Day!

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 All day

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • No School-Thanksgiving Holiday!

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • No School-Thanksgiving Holiday!

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • No School-Thanksgiving Holiday!

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day