Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

VIRTUAL Fall B...

Early Dismissa...

2

VIRTUAL Fall B...

3

VIRTUAL Fall B...

4

VIRTUAL Fall B...

5

VIRTUAL Fall B...

PTO Meeting

6

VIRTUAL Fall B...

7

VIRTUAL Fall B...

8

End of 1st qua...

VIRTUAL Fall B...

9

VIRTUAL Fall B...

10

VIRTUAL Fall B...

11

No School! Pro...

12

Bake Sale

13
14

Report Cards G...

15

Q1 Honor Roll...

16
17
18

Spirit Night @...

19

Grades 2-4 Zoo...

20
21
22

Red Ribbon Wee...

23
24
25

No School! Dis...

Red Ribbon Wee...

26

Red Ribbon Wee...

27

Red Ribbon Wee...

28

Red Ribbon Wee...

PreK/K Hallowe...

29

Red Ribbon Wee...

SVDP Dress Dow...

Halloween Cent...

30
31
      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 All day

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 7:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Car line begins @ 11:45

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 All day

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 All day

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 All day

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 All day

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    in the STREAM Lab.


    ALL are welcome.


    1 Volunteer Hour will be given for attendance.

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 All day

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 All day

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • End of 1st quarter

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 All day

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 All day

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 All day

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • VIRTUAL Fall Book Fair

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 All day

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • No School! Professional Development Day

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 All day

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Bake Sale

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 All day

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Report Cards Go Home

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 All day

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Q1 Honor Roll Recognition @ Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Spirit Night @ La Nopalera

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Grades 2-4 Zoo Field Trip

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 All day

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Red Ribbon Week

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 All day

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • No School! Discretionary Day

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 All day

  • Red Ribbon Week

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 All day

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Red Ribbon Week

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 All day

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Red Ribbon Week

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 All day

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Red Ribbon Week

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 All day

  • PreK/K Halloween Parade

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Red Ribbon Week

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 All day

  • SVDP Dress Down Day

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 All day

    Halloween Shirts and Accessories

  • Halloween Centers grades 1st-4th

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM