Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

No School- Chr...

2

No School- Chr...

3

No School- Chr...

4
5
6

School Resumes

7
8
9
10

Mass Day!

Parent/Teacher...

11
12
13
14

Bake Sale

15
16
17

Honor Roll Rec...

Mass Day!

18
19
20

No School! MLK...

21
22
23
24

Diocesan Scien...

Mass Day!

25

High School Pl...

26
27
28
29
30

Progress Repor...

Open House &am...

31

Jeans' Day

Mass Day!

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • No School- Christmas Break

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • School Resumes

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parent/Teacher Conference Day!

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Sign up to meet your teacher here: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0b49aba628a6f94-parentteacher4

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Bake Sale

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Honor Roll Recognition Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • No School! MLK Day!

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Diocesan Science Fair

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 All day

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • High School Placement Test

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Progress Reports go home via email

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 All day

  • Open House & Art Fair

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    5:30-6:00 NEW families in the Parish Hall
    6:00-6:15 ALL families in the Parish Hall
    6:15-7:30 Classroom Visits and Art Show & Academic Fair in the Gym

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Jeans' Day

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day

    $2 and 1 jar of peanut butter

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM