Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3
4
5
6

7
8
9

10
11

12

13
14
15
16

17
18
19

20

21

22
23

24
25

26

27

28
29
30

     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • No School!

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

    Happy Labor Day!

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • FULL day of School! NOT a Noon Dismissal!

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • SMCS vs. Annunciation @ home

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    girls @ 4:00
    boys @ 5:00

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • 9/11 Remembrance Mass & Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cross Country Meet

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    The meet will be held at Ed Austin Regional Park 11751 McCormick Rd. Jax, Fl 32225 (Arlington Area)

    Please make plans to get your child to the meet on time, 4th - 8th Arrive by 4pm, K - 4th Arrive by 4:30pm (to warm up, receive number, and receive race instructions)

    All races should be done by 6pm. All Middle School runners on our team will run the 2K and 4th and under will run 1K.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Bazaar Planning Meeting

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • SMCS vs. Riverside @ home

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    girls @ 4:00
    boys @ 5:00

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Cross Country Meet

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Marywood retreat Center - 235 Marywood Dr. St. Johns, FL 32259

  • Bazaar Planning Meeting

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • 70th Anniversary Celebration

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Click here to RSVP!
    http://evite.me/DsmG96HcBe

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Dress Down Day

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 All day

    For those that attended the 70th Anniversary mass in uniform.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Cross Country Meet

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Morroco Shrine - 3800 St. Johns Bluff Rd S. Jax, FL 32224

  • SMCS vs.Blessed Trinity @ home

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    girls @ 4:00
    boys @ 5:00

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Fall Picture Day!

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 All day

    NO PE Uniforms Today!

  • Bazaar Planning Meeting

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • SMCS vs. Sacred Heart @ Sacred Heart

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    girls @ 4:00
    boys @ 5:00

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Bazaar Planning Meeting

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM