Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

4
5

6
7
8

9
10

11
12
13
14
15
16

17

18

19
20
21

22

23

24

25
26
27

28

29

30

31

 

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Noon Dismissal

    Friday May 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • First Communion (2nd grade)

    Sunday May 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • PreK Mother's Day Celebration

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Sports Banquet

    Friday May 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • 7th Grade Retreat to Cumberland Island

    Thursday May 16, 2019 All day

  • Spanish Mass (8th Grade)

    Thursday May 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    @ St. Joseph's

Friday May 17, 2019

  • FINALS (6th-8th): English and Literature

    Friday May 17, 2019 All day

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Confirmation (8th Grade)

    Saturday May 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • FINALS (6th-8th): Math and Social Studies

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 All day

    Students will receive 2 class periods for the Math final.

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • FINALS (6th-8th): Science and Religion

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 All day

    Students will receive 2 class periods for Science final.

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Jeans Day- $2 and 2 cans of Chef Boyardee

    Thursday May 23, 2019 All day

  • Tropical Smoothie Spirit Night

    Thursday May 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • No School! Teacher Planning Day

    Friday May 24, 2019 All day

Monday May 27, 2019

  • No School! Happy Memorial Day!

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Honor Roll Breakfast (Grades 4-8)

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Kido Club

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM

    https://uploads.weconnect.com/mce/026db829052e2ac392765a7c1d324dc1e217ea01/Kido%20club%202.pdf

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • 8th Grade Universal Field Trip

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 All day

  • Kindergarten and 1st grade IMAX Field Trip

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • 5th & 6th field trip to Skate Station

    Thursday May 30, 2019 9:15 AM to 1:45 PM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Middle School Awards Ceremony

    Friday May 31, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    immediately following mass
    Grades 4-7