Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Noon Dismissal

4
5
6
7

Spring Break!...

8

Spring Break!...

9

Spring Break!...

10

Spring Break!...

11

Spring Break!...

12

Spring Break!...

13

Spring Break!...

14

Spring Break!...

15

Spring Break!...

16

School Resumes

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Mass Day!

7th/8th grade...

25
26
27
28
29
30
  

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Noon Dismissal

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 All day

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 All day

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 All day

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 All day

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 All day

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Spring Break! No School!

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 All day

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • School Resumes

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 7th/8th grade formal

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM