Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal!

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

End of 3rd qua...

End of 3rd quarter

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • All day event

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15
16

Teacher Planni...

Teacher Planning Day! No School!

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • All day event
17
18
19

Report Cards g...

Report Cards go home

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • All day event
20

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29
30
31
    

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Noon Dismissal!

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • End of 3rd quarter

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 All day

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Teacher Planning Day! No School!

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 All day

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Report Cards go home

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM