Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

No School! Mer...

4

School Resumes

5
6
7

Early Dismissa...

Parent Teacher...

8
9
10
11

Bake Sale

PTO Meeting

12
13
14

Q2 Honor Roll...

15
16
17

No School! MLK...

18
19
20

Harp's Spirit...

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Dress Down Day

29
30

Catholic Schoo...

31

Catholic Schoo...

     

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • No School! Merry Christmas

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • School Resumes

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 7:30 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Parent Teacher Conference Day

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 12:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Bake Sale

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 All day

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    in the SMCS STREAM Lab

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Q2 Honor Roll Recognition @ Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • No School! MLK Day

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 All day

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Harp's Spirit Night

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Dress Down Day

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 All day

    $2 and a jar of spaghetti sauce

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 All day

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 All day