Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Spring Break.....

2

Spring Break.....

3
4
5

Spring Break.....

6

Spring Break.....

7

Spring Break.....

8

Spring Break.....

9

Spring Break.....

10
11
12

School Resumes

13

Bake Sale

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

PTO Spaghetti...

30

NJHS Induction...

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Spring Break...No School!!

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 All day

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Spring Break...No School!!

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 All day

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Spring Break...No School!!

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Spring Break...No School!!

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 All day

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Spring Break...No School!!

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 All day

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Spring Break...No School!!

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 All day

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Spring Break...No School!!

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 All day

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • School Resumes

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Bake Sale

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 All day

    During lunch periods. Bring your quarters!

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • PTO Spaghetti Dinner

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • NJHS Induction Ceremony

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM