Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • All day event

Grandparents'...

Grandparents' Day/ Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Extended Day is available.
2

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • All day event
3
4
5

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation for 2nd grade

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Spirit night:...

Spirit night: Tropical Smoothie Cafe

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Bake Sale

Bake Sale

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 1:15 PM

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Library
13
14
15

No School!

No School!

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • All day event
16
17
18

No School! Pre...

No School! Presidents' Day

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
19
20
21

Spirit Night @...

Spirit Night @ Harpoon Louie's

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22

Jeans' Day- $2...

Jeans' Day- $2 and Lower: vienna sausages upper: jelly

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • All day event

First Grade Pr...

First Grade Prayer Service

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

NJHS Induction...

NJHS Induction Ceremony for 8th graders

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Induction will take place after Mass
23

BK STEAM Day (...

BK STEAM Day (grades 7 and 8)

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
24
25

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
26

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
27

Tropical Smoot...

Tropical Smoothie Pre-order Due date

K and 1st Zoo...

K and 1st Zoo Field Trip

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
28

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 All day

  • Grandparents' Day/ Noon Dismissal

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Extended Day is available.

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • First Reconciliation for 2nd grade

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Spirit night: Tropical Smoothie Cafe

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Bake Sale

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:15 PM

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meet in the Library

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • No School!

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 All day

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • No School! Presidents' Day

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Spirit Night @ Harpoon Louie's

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Jeans' Day- $2 and Lower: vienna sausages upper: jelly

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 All day

  • First Grade Prayer Service

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • NJHS Induction Ceremony for 8th graders

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Induction will take place after Mass

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • BK STEAM Day (grades 7 and 8)

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Tropical Smoothie Pre-order Due date

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 All day

    Deadline to turn in the Tropical Smoothie Order Form. Go to: http://www.stmatthewscs.com/parent-teacher-organization to find the order form.

  • K and 1st Zoo Field Trip

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM