Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

No School!

No School!

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Happy Labor Day!
3
4
5
6

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal!

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8
9
10
11

Fall Picture D...

Fall Picture Day!

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • All day event
12
13

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Mass Day!

Mass Day!

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29
30
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • No School!

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

    Happy Labor Day!

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Noon Dismissal!

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Fall Picture Day!

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 All day

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass Day!

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM