Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Last Day of Sc...

Last Day of School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Kindergarten graduation 10:00am
    Noon Dismissal
    8th grade graduation 1:00pm

Noon Dismissal

Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Kindergarten G...

Kindergarten Graduation

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

8th grade grad...

8th grade graduation

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

11

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

12

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

13

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

14

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

15
16
17

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

25

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

26

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

27

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

28

Summer Camp 20...

Summer Camp 2019

29
30
      

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Last Day of School

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

    Kindergarten graduation 10:00am
    Noon Dismissal
    8th grade graduation 1:00pm

  • Noon Dismissal

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Kindergarten Graduation

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • 8th grade graduation

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

Friday Jun 14, 2019

Monday Jun 17, 2019

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

Friday Jun 21, 2019

Monday Jun 24, 2019

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

Friday Jun 28, 2019