Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Free Jeans Day

Free Jeans Day

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: For those that attend the Eucharistic Congress on Saturday 3/29 in uniform

Spring Book Fa...

Spring Book Fair

SMCS Softball...

SMCS Softball vs. Blessed Trinity @ The Dunes-Ed Austin Park

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Girls game @ 5:00pm
    Boys game - NO GAME!
2

Spring Book Fa...

Spring Book Fair

Talent Show Pr...

Talent Show Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

SMCS Softball...

SMCS Softball vs CTK @ home

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Girls game @ 3:30pm
    Boys game @ 5:00pm
3

Spring Book Fa...

Spring Book Fair

Penance Servic...

Penance Service (Grades 3-8)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4

Spring Book Fa...

Spring Book Fair

Kido Club

Kido Club

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM

Talent Show Pr...

Talent Show Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
5

Spring Book Fa...

Spring Book Fair

Noon Dismissal

Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6
7
8

SMCS Softball...

SMCS Softball @ Annunciation

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Girls game @ 3:30pm
    Boys game @ 5:00pm
9
10
11

Talent Show

Talent Show

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

SMCS Softball...

SMCS Softball vs. Holy Spirit @ home (Girls ONLY!)

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Girls game @ 5:00pm
    Boys game - NO GAME!
12
13
14
15

Mass Day/ PreK...

Mass Day/ PreK Easter Bonnet Procession

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Field Day

Field Day

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

Jeans' Day- $2...

Jeans' Day- $2 and 1 box breakfast bars

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

No School! Spr...

No School! Spring Break

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

School resumes

School resumes

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

Friday Apr 5, 2019

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • SMCS Softball @ Annunciation

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Girls game @ 3:30pm
    Boys game @ 5:00pm

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Talent Show

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • SMCS Softball vs. Holy Spirit @ home (Girls ONLY!)

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Girls game @ 5:00pm
    Boys game - NO GAME!

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass Day/ PreK Easter Bonnet Procession

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Field Day

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 All day

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Jeans' Day- $2 and 1 box breakfast bars

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 All day

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 All day

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 All day

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 All day

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 All day

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 All day

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 All day

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • No School! Spring Break

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 All day

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • School resumes

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM