Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

No School! Chr...

No School! Christmas Break

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

No School! Chr...

No School! Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

School Resumes

School Resumes

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 2:45 PM
4

Noon Dismissal

Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Extended Day available

Parent/Teacher...

Parent/Teacher Conferences

5
6
7
8

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the SMCS Library. All are welcome!
9
10
11

Honor Roll Rec...

Honor Roll Recognition (Grades 4-8) at Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

No School! MLK...

No School! MLK Day

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event
22
23

8th Grade Mana...

8th Grade Manatee Field Trip

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
24
25

Jeans' Day- $2...

Jeans' Day- $2 and 1 jar peanut butter

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • All day event
26
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • All day event

CSW Kick off M...

CSW Kick off Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event

Career Day

Career Day

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Diocesan Wide...

Diocesan Wide Open House

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

SMCS Open Hous...

SMCS Open House

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
31

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • All day event
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • No School! Christmas Break

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • No School! Christmas Break

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 All day

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • School Resumes

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • PTO Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meet in the SMCS Library. All are welcome!

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Honor Roll Recognition (Grades 4-8) at Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • No School! MLK Day

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • 8th Grade Manatee Field Trip

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Jeans' Day- $2 and 1 jar peanut butter

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 All day

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 All day

  • CSW Kick off Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

  • Career Day

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Diocesan Wide Open House

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • SMCS Open House

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 All day